Our Staff

Name

Title

Email

Elena Cross

Executive Director

elena@padems.com

Fadia Halma

Deputy Executive Director

fadia@padems.com

Katelin Lambert

Field and Data Coordinator (Contact For VoteBuilder/Voter File/Scheduling)

katelin@padems.com

Dylan Gaffney

Finance Director

dylan@padems.com

Marc Eisenstein

Communications Director 

marc@padems.com

Beth Melena

Press Secretary & Digital Director

beth@padems.com

Vivian Guinan

Director of Human Resources

vivian@padems.com