PDP Staff

Sinceré A. Harris, Executive Director
sincere@padems.com

Corey Pellington, Deputy Executive Director
corey@padems.com

Mitch Kates, Political Director
mitch@padems.com

Megan Winters, Data & Western Region Director
megan@padems.com

Preston Maddock, Communications Director
preston@padems.com

Brandon Cwalina, Deputy Press Secretary/Press Point of Contact
brandon@padems.com

Craig Grella, Digital Operations Director
craig@padems.com

Zainab Javed, Digital Director
zainab@padems.com

Kyle Wilder-Slaughter, Director of Operations
kyle@padems.com

Peggy Lucas, Office Manager
plucas@padems.com