PDP Staff

Sinceré A. Harris, Executive Director
sincere@padems.com

Corey Pellington, Deputy Executive Director
corey@padems.com

Mitch Kates, Political Director
mitch@padems.com

Mike Wilson, Deputy Political Director
mike@padems.com

Katie Blume, Regional Political Director
katie@padems.com

Will Kampfman, Regional Political Director
will@padems.com

Megan Winters, Data & Western Region Director
megan@padems.com

Max Steele, Senior Communications Advisor
max@padems.com

Beth Melena, Communications Director
beth@padems.com

Brandon Cwalina, Press Secretary
brandon@padems.com

Craig Grella, Digital Operations Director
craig@padems.com

Peggy Lucas, Office Manager
plucas@padems.com