PA Democratic Party Staff

Jason Henry
Executive Director
jason@padems.com

Richard Robinson
Digital Director
richard@padems.com

Brendan Welch
Communications Director
brendan@padems.com

Catherine McParland
Finance Director
catherine@padems.com

Corey Pellington
Deputy Executive Director; COO
corey@padems.com

James Latta
Deputy Operations Director
jlatta@padems.com

Peggy Lucas
Office Manager
plucas@padems.com

Kay Yu
Voter Protection Director
kay@padems.com