PA Democratic Party Staff

Interested in joining our staff? Visit the PA Dems Careers Portal →

Mitch Kates
Executive Director
Mitch@padems.com

Jalen Nix
Deputy Executive Director
Jalen@padems.com

Howard Moseley
Chief Technology Officer
howard@padems.com

John Brady
Regional Political Director (East)
jbrady@padems.com

Dianne Gregg
Regional Political Director (West)
dgregg@padems.com

Nhan Le
Data Director
nhan@padems.org

Tracy Hardy
Outreach Director
tracy@padems.com

Peggy Lucas
Membership Services Director
plucas@padems.com

Teresa Lundy
Communications Director
teresa@padems.com