PDP Staff

Sinceré A. Harris, Executive Director
sincere@padems.com

Corey Pellington, Deputy Executive Director
corey@padems.com

Ryan Smith, Political Director
ryan@padems.com

Manuel Guzman, Coalitions Director
manuel@padems.com

Drew Popish, Northeast Regional Organizer
apopish@padems.com

Drew Popish, Northeast Regional Organizer
apopish@padems.com

Richard Robinson, Digital Director
richard@padems.com

James Nicastro, Data Director
james@padems.com

Brandon Cwalina, Press Secretary
brandon@padems.com

Peggy Lucas, Office Manager
plucas@padems.com