PA Democratic Party Staff

Interested in joining our staff? Visit the PA Dems Careers Portal →

Jason Henry
Executive Director
jason@padems.com

Brendan Welch
Communications Director
brendan@padems.com

Rosie Lapowsky
Deputy Communications Director
rosie@padems.com

Jack Doyle
Senior Communications Advisor
jdoyle@padems.com

Shavonnia Corbin-Johnson
Political Director
shavonnia@padems.com

John Brady
Regional Political Director – Philadelphia
jbrady@padems.com

Zach Farmer
Regional Political Director – Northwest
zach@padems.com

Bob Recklein
Regional Political Director – Southwest
rrecklein@padems.com

Jenis Walsh
Regional Political Director – Northeast
jenis@padems.com

Ethan Seletsky
Regional Political Director – Southeast
ethan@padems.com

Samantha Schlundt
Regional Political Director – South Central
sam@padems.com

Caelan Hidalgo Schick
Latinx Constituency Director
caelan@padems.com

Todd Holsopple
Rural Constituency Director
todd@padems.com

Corey Pellington
Deputy Executive Director; COO
corey@padems.com

James Latta
Operations Director
jlatta@padems.com

Josh Neyhart
Finance Director
josh@padems.com

Peggy Lucas
Office Manager
plucas@padems.com

Richard Robinson
Digital Director
richard@padems.com

Patty Matos
Digital Organizing Director
pmatos@padems.com

Dianne Bates
Data Director
dianne@padems.com

Allyson Legnini
Deputy Data Director
allyson@padems.com

Howard Moseley
Membership Services Coordinator
howard@padems.com

Mitch Kates
Senior Advisor
mitch@padems.com

Lisa Rhodes
Senior Advisor
lisa@padems.com