PA Democratic Party Staff

Interested in joining our staff? Visit the PA Dems Careers Portal →

Corey Pellington
Interim Executive Director
corey@padems.com

Lisa Rhodes
Deputy Executive Director
lisa@padems.com

Tracy Hardy
Outreach Director
tracy@padems.com

Mitch Kates
Senior Advisor
mitch@padems.com

James Harrity
Political Director
jharrity@padems.com

Howard Moseley
Interim Data Director
howard@padems.com

Peggy Lucas
Membership Services Director
plucas@padems.com