PA Democratic Party Staff

Sinceré Harris
Executive Director
sincere@padems.com

Ryan Smith
Deputy Executive Director; Political Director
ryan@padems.com

Bob Recklein
Deputy Political Director; Southwest Regional Organizing Director
rrecklein@padems.com

Manuel Guzman
Coalitions Director
manuel@padems.com

Megan Preambo
Northeast & Rural Regional Organizing Director
megan@padems.com

Peggy Lucas
Office Manager
plucas@padems.com

Corey Pellington
Deputy Executive Director; COO
corey@padems.com

Richard Robinson
Digital Director
richard@padems.com

Brendan Welch
Communications Director
brendan@padems.com

Andres Anzola
Deputy Comms Director
andres@padems.com

James Nicastro
Data Director
james@padems.com