PA Democratic Party Staff

Interested in joining our staff? Visit the PA Dems Careers Portal →

Corey Pellington
Interim Executive Director
corey@padems.com

Lisa Rhodes
Deputy Executive Director
lisa@padems.com

Mitch Kates
Senior Advisor
mitch@padems.com

Tracy Hardy
Outreach Director
tracy@padems.com

John Brady
Regional Political Director – Philadelphia
jbrady@padems.com

Zach Farmer
Regional Political Director – Northwest
zach@padems.com

Bob Recklein
Regional Political Director – Southwest
rrecklein@padems.com

Jenis Walsh
Regional Political Director – Northeast
jenis@padems.com

James Harrity
Political Director
jharrity@padems.com

Howard Moseley
Operations Director
howard@padems.com

Peggy Lucas
Office Manager
plucas@padems.com

Jack Doyle
Senior Communications Advisor
jdoyle@padems.com

Allyson Legnini
Data Director
allyson@padems.com

Todd Holsopple
Rural Constituency Director
todd@padems.com